The electronic media may be very useful for human if they can use it wisely.

The use of electronic media has a negative effect on personal relationships between people. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

In this modern era, technology development provide lots of convenient for human, such as electronic media. This device usage cause several negative effect for human relationships. I would disagree to this statement as human have many problem related to relationships due to the use of this equipment.

It is clear that electronic media usage has lots of bad impact for human. These days, people find difficulties on communicating with others as they always focus on their own gadget every day. For example, in commuter line, which is the main transportation for employees, most of passenger have no interaction each other because they are busy on their electronic device. As a result, inhabitants get lack of conversation which also influence their communication skills.

Furthermore, these days, people also become more selfish and have lack of awareness than in the past. People tend to enjoy entertainment which provide by electronic device rather than pay attention to society. For instance, mobile game is played by students frequently as it become a common feature in every gadget. As a result, it damages the relationship between teacher and student because they do not pay much attention on their teacher's lesson. This will influence student's education also, as they cannot understand the given topic. It is evidence that people have less awareness to community due to overusing of electronic media.

On the other hand, this development also has positive effect on human's personal relationship as people can be easy to communicate with relative who live in great distance with them. For example, social media which offer easy communication with relative as society can contact their family and friend rapidly. So then, people can communicate with other frequently which also mean make their relation more intimate. There is no doubt that electronic media has advantageous effect for human relationship.

Therefore, undoubtedly that many convenience which provided by electronic device cause many impacts to human relationship as people us it overly. However, I think this development has other negative effect for human such as health problem, but I strongly believe that it will be very useful for human if they can use it wisely.