There are other elements (than air travel) which contribute most to the atmosphere pollution

Restricting air travel is the only way to prevent air pollution. Do you agree or disagree?

Air travel supplies a large number of pollution to our environment. I keenly disagree with that idea since there are other elements which contribute most to pollute our atmosphere.

On the one hand, air travel activities produce vast of emission which destroys natural habitat and the ozone layer. If it continued, it will be harmful to the environment and human's health. There must be a proliferation of earth temperature caused by global warming and the possibility of suffering stroke will escalate dramatically due to air pollution. And some argue that airplanes produce most emission compared with other vehicles. It means that it supplies most in destroying to an environment. As a result, they believe that limiting air travel activity is a possible solution to address such trend.

On the other hand, there are a large number of elements which contribute to being harmful to the environment such as private transportation and industrial companies. Firstly, there are millions of private transportation use every day in the world. Even though the emission produced by one vehicle in small number. The emission is produced by a large number of cars and motorcycles supply more emission than air travel activities. In addition, industrial companies contribute also in this problem. They use their manufacturing machines every day which results from dangerous gasses for the quality of fresh air. It will impact on human's health negatively and can stimulate serious diseases in the near future.

In conclusion, while other argue that the air pollution should not be allowed to conduct their operation. I believe there is sufficient evidence to demonstrate that other factors supply more pollution.