The elusive demographic bonus - boon or bust?

This is my other writing,

Indonesia has projected to deal with the demographic bonus by 2025. For some, the escalation of what so-called "the golden age" may attract a considerable concern. Supposedly, we all, the Indonesian, make a full inquiry to ourselves; are we well-prepared enough to deal with the future booming populution? What sort of lessons we can draw from the past?

In related to aforementioned questions, the global research by the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) and headed by Citi Foundation in January-April 2015 conducted a study to the youth from 35 disparate prominent cities worldwide, including Jakarta. The outcome was surprising.

Jakarta stood at the fifth in regarding to the confidence of the young people for being welfare and successful. However, it was abominable due to the fact that the GDP/capita cities was cradled at the bottom.

The other pivotal point was the educational experiences. The research revealed that from 35 sample cities, Jakarta placed at 28th among. Such a low level of education can hamper the ones enthusiasm at the first place.

The last significant aspect should be the quality of the human and social capital itself. Without no doubt, the powerful degree of certain citizens will determine how resistant ones nation in the midst of global threats to thrive.

Therefore, all those priorities should be measured thoroughly for the ideal dream of the future nation.