It's not enough for company to provide uniform and to be good looking without workers' competence

Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sometimes, workers are obligated to wear particular uniform or formal apparel in work. Some people argue that quality of working is more important. However, I think both of these situations are important to do equally.

Some company provides uniform for employees based on work level and others do not, but they should dress smartly. It means that they must use formal, clean, and fresh clothes. For example, certain TV Company requires the camerapersons and broadcasting teams use the TV label uniform for denoting workers' identity. It benefits when they catch news with other TV station, residents will be easy to indicate where they are from. However, producers and managerial teams are freed to use other clothes by regulation that it should be formal look and suitable for work. Therefore, they can wear attire that makes them convenient. The company does this to brand good image while meet with clients and meet with other company.

In my view, wearing properly is not enough for company to achieve their goals. The workers also should have good grade in work. They must have brilliant idea and good resolution. Because fashion and work quality value, hold each other in one package. For instance, General Manager, HRD, and Director who clothed deluxe have been known that they have good degree for working. It is not good for them too, if their appearance looks unlike their job position.

Personally, I believe that all rules and regulations that have been fixed by company are good for company itself and for workers. Therefore, employees must comply it, even they dislike or unpleasant with it. Sometimes, it will motivate laborer to improve their grade to achieve the position where they can wear as convenient as they want.

In conclusion, it is not enough for company to provide uniform and to be good looking without best potential of workers. It is also hard to build good image with well appearance only. It should be supported with high working ability. Therefore, both of these are important to complete each other. 335w