Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. Explain why.

declining numbers of science students

In recent years, it is impossible to deny the fact that science students have limited in comparison with another field. Likewise, people wonder that how many issues were caused by this trend. An upcoming essay will provide some explanation for this reason.

At first, students have a desired to be a successful man in a short time without being not too hard work and patience, while science requires a great deal of time devoted for studying, particularly in researching. Science students have to stick to university for 4-6 years and take specific course, training period,... to start their career path if they still have their passion. Secondly, engrossing in study means students have to minimize their leisure time to reap a benefits of searching.

Furthermore, governments must to launching a full- scale investigation to find out people and recruit them for their laboratories because science plays an important part in our life. For example, various kind of diseases is said to be harsh to find a medicine that lacking of scientists and specialists in this field are one of the reason for this problem. The less science experts, the more money invested in this this domain.

In conclusion, although the number of meritorious science student increased significantly, it's not an impossible mission to resolve if governments maximize their profits and regard them as essential force.