Entertainment, culture, heritage - What do we need music?

There are many different types of music in the world today. What do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

No one can deny that, different type of music has been increasing markedly a round the world. Some people put forward the view that, traditional music is one of the most important than international music, but others say that international music is more up to date and young generation all around the word interested in. lets discussed both side of this issues.

First of all, regardless the type of music, listen to music is one of the most entertainment for people all around the word. As it can be seen that, over 50% of people prefer fills their leisure time with music. Because, they think its essential for their nerve and have a positive effect on their behavior. Now a days, music divided two types : traditional music and international music such as rock music, pop music, etc. Traditional music is not well known as international music in the word. More over, investment for traditional music don't enough in comparison, international music.

On the other hand, different type of music have different advocate. For instance, international music are more interested in by young generation , because its more attractive and fashionable , a lot of sings performance by famous singers. For example, international music have especial clubs for young people who are keen on singers, due to this reasons traditional music would not competitive whit the international music. traditional music are supported whit elderly and middle aged generation so we don't have attractive advertising about it. Furthermore, its not enough only use traditional music in specific places such as museum, art galleries, relaxation classes, such as back ground music.

In conclusion , as we all are aware, traditional music is part of our culture and, like other valuable heritage we should preserve this art for next generations.