Being an entrepreneur has some risks and advantages, however it has more benefits than drawbacks

Question : Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think that choose to start new enterprise better than being a worker in a company. Although, there some risk and disadvantages to make a new organization. I believe that the convenience often outweighs any drawback.

There are two main dangers and disadvantages when some people decide to work own business. The one that have risk because it need big financial capital to start it. If their organization unstable work, it will be bankruptcy. A further disadvantage is that some people have unsteady income. It means they sometimes cannot get salary because their enterprise not enough profit. Even though, try at entrepreneurship has several point in its favour.

The first benefit is people who start their business to open a job vacancy. It means that they can help others to find job and decrease the number of unemployment. Also, they can decide how much salary which reasonable for her/his and her/his worker. It can be said that they can control their company fully in compared with working in other's companies. A further advantages is that being a boss can help someone to develop his/her entrepreneurship skills for instance leadership, coping skill, problem solving, flexibility, strangeness. According to Annie Pattinson in Colorado State University found that people who start their career to be entrepreneur than a worker have leadership skill more than the others. It influence their future career as a leader.

In conclusion, being entrepreneur has some risks and advantages. However, it has many benefits than the drawback. Some people who start new companies is better than working people's business.