The entrepreneurs should focus on how to find a big profit and ignore other factors.

The purpose of business is to make money and they should concentrate only on this.

Do you agree or disagree.

The entrepreneurs should focus on how to find a big profit and ignore other factors. Based on the statement, I personally disagree because the company should concentrate about quality, purchaser satisfaction, and advertisement.

Some businessman argue that getting high investment is the purpose of the company. Finally, they just concentrate how to get much money and they drive the organization without thinking about operational standard. As a result, many enterprises do not finding high profit but they are bankrupt. Whereas, there are some main reasons why the company get too much investment such as quality, public satisfaction, advertisement and fine services. As an illustration, the entrepreneur who focus on the quality will find good image for their product which affect to their branding product. It means that high quality items give too high price.

In addition, public satisfaction is an approach to get new consumers, because some people interest to buy the product when they are recommended by others. It is a good manner to persuade everyone to be purchaser. Even the advertisement too give high impact to find a big profit. According to the Economist, Andrew Gilbertberg from Oxford University, he said that there is a significant correlation among the advertisement, the purchaser's happiness and the high investment. It has positive correlation among the level of consumer satisfaction and rising of the company's income.

In conclusion, being a businessman not only focus on the high income. There are some factors which influence in it, such as the excellence of the product, consumer satisfaction, the promotion, and the community satisfaction.