What environment do you suggest for children to grow? Big City or Countryside?

It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

Without a doubt, condition of life have a significant effect on everybody's life. One of the most important aspects of this condition is the place of living. By looking at the attitude of the persons who I've met, I have realized that the people who have lived in the countryside in their childhood have better lives than the people who have lived in a big city. In the following statements, I will describe some of the reasons that show why growing in the countryside is better.

Currently, living In a big city because of weather pollution is dangerous especially for children. they need need fresh air. By searching In hospitals we can find children who suffer from breath diseases.

Second of all, people in countryside are closer to each others. This issue have important impact on relationship of children in future. By comparing attitude of my friends, I've seen that communicating with my friends who have lived in countryside is easier. although this issue is not general, but these friends are kinder and I joy spending of my times with them.

finally, children in countryside eat more healthier food than children in a big city. currently, meals in big city has changed to fries and chunk foods and this issue has affected on their health.

In conclusion, living in the countryside have a advantages that have a significant impact on future of children. The children who have lived in countryside are healthier

and beside of this they are kinder and communicating with them is easier.