Environmental issues are caused by human's activities. Task 2 (practice): "improving environment"

please help me to develop stronger ideas or paragraphs. my pleasure having your suggestions and critics. thanks!

Q: individuals can do nothing to improve the environment. Only large companies and businesses can make a difference.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental issues are caused by human's activities. As a consequence, every person in this planet is responsible to take an action of change. I truly believe that not only industries can make an improvement, but also humankind are the most matter.

Big companies deal with this situation by giving public services called Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR). Their programs usually provide social campaigns and infrastructures, like disposal bins which are given to district that needs more attention regarding environmental issue. The movement covers large area within less duration of time. Whereas no one can assure the effectiveness for massive revolution in The Mother Nature.

In contrast, the human habit itself is the root problem of this devastating impact. Society was less likely aware of surroundings. Some of them still dispose garbage into a river or public places. However, a good attitude is persuasive. If there is a person who always throws rubbish in a appropriate place and asks the immediate family to do so, then they will enhance the commonsense in order to protect their environment. After that, this action will continue over different surrounding, such as their school, workplace, neighborhood, and greatly, other nations. In brief, every tiny action will make a huge impact to the earth. So always do positively to create a better effect also.

In conclusion, it is important that industries can produce massive action to cover large region with regard to increasing people awareness, but the most crucial one is the people who have to more common on their behavior that caused devastate effects on nature. Therefore, I strongly suggest that both segments (societies and industries) should cooperate to keep nature in balance.