Because environmental issues are too complex, individuals can do nothing about them.

Tofle essay.

Hello nice to meet you. It is my first essay in this site.

plz evaluate my pity essay. Thx :)

Did you see the new about the flood in Bang Kok of Thai land? In this summer, It had been rain almost for 1 month continuously. Likewise we can hear bad news about environmental disaster accident such as flood, drought, and hurricane. Climate disaster is increasing constantly and become more powerful. These kinds of disasters seem too complicated for individual to control it. So some people give up having effort to improve the environment. However, I thought individual participation is really important to solve this problem.

Think about your routine life. Every morning, I washed face and hair, often running on the water. And I drove car to commute to company. I often take out the food for lunch for saving the time. This kind of food usually use only one time used plate or warp it with plastic wrap and plate. In office, people copy papers easily and sometimes don't use double side paper. After coming back home I often enjoy eating the meat. But do you know the fact eating meat cause the deforestation and production of harmful gas? This is because it takes wide rages of place to nurture the cattle of cow and cows emit harmful gas every time it breathes. What I like to say is environmental problem is related to our lives closely.

Second, the government followed what citizen really wants because the power of politic started from the citizen in democracy country. If people aren't interested in the environmental problem, Government won't be care about that. For instance, a place used to dispose of trash and habitats suffered from bad smell and healthy problem. So they protested to purify this place to government. First, officers weren't care about that. However, the demonstration was enlarged through media and newspaper, they changed the mind and this place remodeled to Public Park to plant a lot of trees.

In conclusion, individual is the seed of world. When individual want to change his or her each life, this little change will be gathered and make big change to all over the world. This is because individual life is related to environmental main causes and even government power.