In this era, the media have held the prominent thing in almost all aspects

Topic

It is becoming more and more difficult to escape the influence of the media on our lives. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a media-rich society.

The media is a key of world information. Indirectly, people communicate each other who they share info by using a sophisticated equipment like a smartphone, television even the internet. Willy nilly, they certainly are influenced. The author strongly believes that although citizens are easier for getting news, yet there are several demerits which affected by.

At the beginning, the media have a huge effect in human society life. It can encourage people to carry out activities. For example, the media inform to them about the impact of the global warming issue. This can make residents who have knowledge and intended will invite others to plant the plants. As a half of people understand that tree can decrease the effect of global warming.

However, media for some people can be used in wrong aim. They try to gain mass with fake information. For instance, a dictator in a country is able to persuade his inhabitants with announce in the media. Certainly, all of society will know the news what he tells. Another sample, people get hesitate data because there are many sources in order that make confused the receiver of fact. With this, from the press, several people obtain chance from the media.

To sum up, in this era, the media have held the prominent thing in almost all aspects. It depends on how people use that which it can be negative or positive in socialize. The great person, he has to be wise in managing media.