Is it essential to pay too much cost for fashion?

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think that human life is always related to lifestyle. As a result, they compete to be fashionable even if it cost much money. Others think it is not essential to purchase highly on it. I personally believe that we can continue our life without paying too much for the trendsetter and following it.

Some societies think that fashion reflect body statement. They value their self that becoming fashionable is important. That is the reason they are consenting to pay expensive items. Their style can be influenced by celebrity. They do not doubt the price then as far as they can be like their favorite figure. Others say high cost is acceptable because it is adequate with the quality. In my opinion, dealing with high cost of fashion item is not really notable.

The branded products of influence person, like celebrity or fashion designer, are sold more expensive than the similar product but not branded. It is not essential. One thing that must be considered is become a wise person in using money. The quality is important but not all quality products are sold in branded store. In addition, not for all new fashion items are suitable for everyone. So, when people want to follow the new trend, they must focus on the conformity of that appearance to their self.

All in all, fashion can influence to someone view, but it is better to think and aware about agreement to someone looks. It is because the fashion sometimes is made only for special community.