Toefl evalution - STAYING IN A PLACE WHERE SEASON CHANGE OR IN A PLACE WHERE IT DO NOT.

Some people prefer to live in place that have same weather or climate all year long. Others like to live in areas where weather changes several times a year. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and example to support.

Distinct seasons bring myriad changes in the environment due to which places that undergo seasonal changes evolves beautifully. But weather remains same in some area of the earth. Nevertheless, I adore staying near nature and place where season change because that would give me an opportunity to feel nature closely. For two reasons I would prefer to stay in such place to enjoy new climate in every season and vegetation would be better in that place almost entire year.

I am residing in Seattle state of United State of America and I love this place due to its fluctuating weather. Summers are beautiful and scenic here, during summer flora and fauna of this city is spectacular. People from west course of America prefer to come for site seeing and summer vocations in this city. On the other hand, winters are not dry or barrel, greenery of this place remains stable in winters. Adding to it, snow, rain and mist make the dense green mountains even more captivating then summer views. However, monsoons are little wet here but it allows me to smell the fragrance of soil. I eagerly wait for this seasons merely for enjoying the aroma of unique smell of soil. Places where weather changes are more colorful.

Major reason of my preference of such category places is high vegetable availability and chance of exploring lot of different activities. In every season, you would have special fruit or vegetable to taste. Also many farmers keep fruit picking festivals for seasonal fruit in its particular season.. For an instance cherry picking is prominent fruit picking event in USA that can be done in July to Sept. In such event people get chance of wandering the cherry farms and plucking fresh cherries. It becomes kind of adventurous outage for the people residing in urban areas. Besides that lot of activities can be done in all the seasons such as para -gliding in summer or in spring, Ice - skating or skiing in winter, wine yards browsing can be done in any season except winter. Assembling all advantages of area where weather are not alike in all seasons, I can deem such places as heaven of earth.

Changes are necessary for everybody human, animals as well as for nature. In my understanding without change earth would be monotonous site to live in. Changing weather embellish the earth beauty and provide new energy to me in every season. Therefore, I would prefer to stay in a place where season change.