Events like FIFA world cup can positively improve the international relationships

Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extent do you or disagree with this opinion?

It is certainly true that international sporting occasions like foot ball cups are very popular incidents, so I strongly agree with the idea that similar events play a big roll in relieving international tension and help in releasing the national emotions in a safe way.

A very clear example which can support this opinion is the FIFA world cup .It is the largest collection of people in one event, about 32 football teams are competing to wine the world football cup,each team is representing a country and supported from the all people of its nation,so events like that can help persons to express their patriotic feeling away from political and military fields,however it does not means that this occasions are free from frictions between the encouraging people but it is far simple compared to other political and military occasions.

On the other hand public and international incidents like that can positively improve the international relationships,firstly it appeared as a very big and international festival and it is a nice chance for peoples from different countries to meet and contribute their habits,Secondly they can visit new countries , so it can be an interesting tour,Finally I think sporting events help people to be more closer and it may correct the mistakes of politics .

I can conclude that we should always support the popular sporting occasions as it represent a very essential element to strength the international relationships and simply easing its tension.