Everyone should receive education on a field which is totally interested, without any gender barrier

Hello i'm new here, my name is View from Thailand. I tried to write an essay for Ielts exam but I'm not sure it's okay or not. Could someone check and correct it for me please. Thank you in advance.

Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. (IELTS PART2)

Nowadays, male and female can reach education equally, especially in developed and some developing countries. Although some people say that female should be more supported in academic environment, i strongly believe that everyone who has right qualification and willing to study in university should be accepted by university no matter what are they gender.

Admission to the university should be concerned qualification of enrollee, for example, the previous academic degree, the score of their admission exam, G.P.A. or age. University ought to accept the students who qualified the subject. Each student not only has dissimilar qualifications but also keen on different subject. In general, what students are interested to study is affected by gender. An illustration of this is in some types of subject such as Engineering, information Technology and Sport Science, male is more interested in than female. On the other hand, Nurse, Business Management and accounting are more attracted by female than male.

Even if in some parts of the world men are received education more than women, for instance, some countries in Africa and Asia, it is difficult to encourage women to enroll to attend university. Since their family do not have money to pay for tuition fee and lack of opportunity to receive fundamental learning therefore thy are not familiar with academic environment. Accordingly, the university cannot accept women in the same numbers as men.

In conclusion, university should more consider in modifications of the students who enroll in school rather than their sex, what is more, everybody in every part of the world should be received education on a field the are totally interested without gender barrier.