Does everyone see everything from the same perspective- SAT essay

Note:I wrote this essy in 25 mins according to the sat rules,so I revised it but did not correct the three spelling mistakes i found(she must KNOW),(TWO old men), (YOUNG girl).Plz rate it,the min score to give is 2,and the max score is 12.PLz RATE IT.

Topic:Does everyone see everything from the same perspective

Does everyone see everything from the same perspective? This question drove many people crazy? Today, after I made many researches, I finally found the that answer for that question. Which is no.

I found this question while reading the newspaper beside the café, and out of the blue, I found a mother and her teenage daughter arguing. It was about a dancing party during midnight. The mother refused to let her daughter to go, because she thought it is dangerous for a younge girl to be alone in a dancing part with strange boys at the middle of the night. While the daughter kept on begging , nagging, giving empty promises to abet her mother in chores, reminding her mother that she is the one who raised her, and she must now that could never do something wrong. It does not matter who convinced who in the end, my point is there was to people arguing because they had different perspective. As I kept on walking on the streets, I found to old men talking about war. If all people had the same perspective, then, there should not be war. Then, two married ladies passed by me, they were talking about how their marriage is on stake because they keep on fighting with their husbands for silly reasons. Which is another proof that people have different perspective.

People having different perspectives is not always a negative thing, because if all people think in the same way, we will end up working, dressing, and thinking in the same way. This would lead to a huge disaster. Because if all of us are farmers, then who will treat us if we become sick. And the opposite is also true!