Everyone should stay at school until 18. Do you agree or disagree with this idea ?

School leaving age

In the contemporary world, several people believe that everybody had better enter school until 18. From my perspective, I partly agree with this idea for a number of reasons, which will be presented in this essay

On the one hand, it is true that schooling still has a few drawbacks . For instance, teachers attempt to teach quickly to catch up with the pace of their curriculum. As a result, it is of great challenging for students to comprehend the knowledge completely due to some minor details they might misunderstand, which has a negative impact on their studying process. In additional, it is waste of time to learn all of the mandatory subjects at school. Hence, not only do the students find those subjects boring but also can not enhance their own majority and strength completely for a better aim

On the other hand, there is no doubt that staying at school for further studying has a great deal of benefits. First and foremost, schooling will assist youngster in forming a variety of friendly relationships easily. For instance, there are a plenty of practical clubs at school such as sport club, music club, and so on. Hence, each student is able to make friends and have a sense of closeness with each other, which creates several joyfulness without doubts. Moreover, learning at school offers several opportunities to the teenagers to avoid social problems. Apart from teaching academic subjects, schooling also supplies youngster with a large number of practical skills. Thus, both their understanding and behavior will be improved extensively, not to commit the social issues.

In conclusion, despite some minor challenges from schooling, I personally consider that the pros outweigh the cons mentioned above.