Everyone should stay a school until reaching adulthood

youngers should remain at school until they are 18

Many people argue that the youngers should remain at school until they are 18. Personally, I completely agree with this view.

For a various reasons, there are several positive effects that students should not drop out school early. Firstly, when teenagers graduate from high school, they could gain a wealth of knowledge and skills which help them to get higher qualification easily. As a result, people have more opportunities to get a well -paid job in the highly competitive job market. Secondly, in academic curriculum, besides core subjects, schools also offer subjects about social life and ethics, which play a vital role to the maturity of a person. These subjects will bring crucial skills as well as raise up the awareness which are good preparation for their career and life. For instance, a well-educated person is able to realize something that is right or wrong, this leads to a more productive and prosperous nation. Moreover, by the age of 18, both physical and mental health are completely developed. That is the age at which people can adapt themselves to tackle different circumtance.

In conclusion, for the reasons i have mentioned above, I strongly believe that this idea should be encouraged.