Everything has two sides and Gasoline cars are not an exception.

Gasoline cars are still better than electricity cars.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Everything has two sides and Gasoline cars are not an exception. In the last decade`s, it seemed like the most normal way of transportation people, but nowadays many people criticize it.

We must acknowledge that many people prefer gasoline cars than electricity cars, because it gives them a better chance to repair and maintain it. Using mechanics or using a little information, which they gain from friends or books or maybe internet resources. In addition, driving big gasoline cars make people feel fast and strong, which makes it hard for them to change it with electricity cars.

Nevertheless, many people believe that transportation should become cleaner and greener. There are many scientific researches proves how much electricity cars are going to help our environment. Applying these researches is what we really need, so we can grantee a clean air for us, for our children and for next generations. A good example of an electricity cars company, which producing fast big modern cars is Tesla. If People who admire sport cars proceed in replacing gasoline cars with one of Tesla cars, they will realize the truth about electricity cars.

Moreover, electricity cars expenses are less than gasoline cars, because of cheap electricity prices. In addition, electricity cars are easier in implying with technology equipments, so people enjoy driving and navigating easier. I completely disagree that gasoline cars remains useful than electricity cars.

To sum up, there are many evidences that electricity car more useful than gasoline one. Even I recommended that, governments should proceed with some laws, forcing people on replacing gasoline cars with electricity ones.