It's evident that electronic devices influence the communication between societies when used wrongly

Q: The use of electronic media has a negative effect on personal relationships between people.

To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, the advance of technology often influences communication and interaction among people. In fact, numerous people argue that electronic media, such as a television, computer and mobile phone, bring negative impact on the relationships. I personally agree with this statement since the relation of society is more and more disturbed when they use this device without controlling.

In fact, many people often forget their real family and friends when they use the information device. It is because this tool addicts them to leave their lives to still focus on the fictive activities on the screen of the television or computer. For instance, the mothers, who watch serial drama, waste their time only in front of television and bury their obligation to entrust their children. Consequently, they will lose their role as parents to educate their children. However, it is true that the use of technological device affects the communication among people who cannot control their selves.

In addition, using gadget, computer and hand phone, does not influence the interaction among human beings since they merely communicate with their family and relatives. To illustrate this, my father has good relation with his daughter though using computer every day as the journalist. It proves that this solitary impacts to several citizens, instead of all societies. I believe that the drawback occurs towards people who do not know the real function of electronic media to ease human's work.

To sum up, it is evident that electronic device influences the communication between societies when it is used worse. I think that everybody should take an advantage of the electronic effectively and smartly.