IELTS Exam: people and technology

Hi all, actually this is my first essay right here, and i am so glad to write it , wishing you guys could help me in improving my writing skills by kindly correcting this essay .

thanx in advance :)

well, this is the argument topic,

some people fear that technology is gradually taking over control of our lives, while others think that it has led to many positive developments in all aspects of their lives.

discuss the topic and show your opinion .

With the progression of technology ways in different branches of our lives, some people believe that this wide prevalence will cause subjugation for our society.However there are other point of views convince that these modern innovations of technology could introduce a vast evolution which might improve our lives in a good manner.In my opinion, the explosion in technology will stay on the summit of twentieth century achievements and positively it will widen our life experiences.

admittedly, the developed technological tools especially the computers and cell phones successfully elevate the quality of life. insertion of computers in our lives has been helped young people and children to be more educated and being different generation than before.Furthermore, the Internet, Computers, electronic cameras and super cellphones have been causing a huge improvement in the communication system and even the level of student knowledge and culture in the learning process.

however, many critics have been claiming that these new technological devices such as computers and cellphones consume our daily time in negative way.the porn websites and other dangerous websites could make a huge drawback for children and teenagers who are surfing the internet without the control of parents.Also the modern tools and technology in the houses might turn people lazy and increase the level of heath disorders such as heart diseases.

In conclusion, it is convincing that the new innovation of technology has different advantages that absolutely could takeover their demerits .