Exercise or a balanced diet to health? Discussion essay.

Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

healthy diet and exercises - both crucial for health

It is commonly believed that the way toward being healthy is by doing the workout. Which leads to others consider that a regular balanced eating habit is far more crucial. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and present my opinion to this discussion below.

On the one hand, some think that the most effective way to health is by doing exercise. In other words, exercise helps one's body consume the food and convert them into energy as well as expel the toxins by sweating it out. As a result, it keeps one body's system working properly while kicking toxins out of one's body.

On the other hand, others believe that it is far more important to have a right proportion of eating habit. Particularly, having a balanced diet would avoid the negative effect of intaking exceeded one particular substance from the food and therefore, it would keep one's body stay healthy by getting all the good nutrients from a wide variety of food.

Finally, I consider that doing exercise regularly and keeping a healthy diet is equally important. Specifically, by only exercising without giving up on junk food or overly consumed sugar or salt in food would eventually lead to diabetes. Nevertheless, merely regulating the eating habit without a structural and consistent workout schedule would easily suffer any form of heart diseases as its heart muscles are not strong enough to withstand the sudden pressure that might occur in everyday life.

In conclusion, while exercise could help a body function properly. A healthy diet could avoid consuming one specific substance in food excessively. And I suggest that they are both crucial in health because without either one of its habits, which would potentially induce some serious diseases to a person.