Exercise writing test 2 (Inventors are not as important to society as doctors, Agree or disagree)

Writing 2

In the past, numerous inventions was discovered by inventions, because that could change the world until now. We should give many achivements to inventors, such as Thomas Alfa Edison (inventor of electric) or Steve Jobs (chairman of apple company which produced several revolutionary product). Can you envisage if they didn't discovered, probably nowadays most of people don't have handphone or computer, even electric can't used by people.

Although, doctor also essential for society, they have abilty who help someone. They treated someone for a disease. Everyone were needed a doctor especially when sick. However, inventors also have a roll to help doctor solving the problem particularly regarding health. Numerous facility, medicine, tools discovered by inventors, where doctor need it for cure someone.

In my opinion, inventors is more important than doctor. It can be occurs because nowadays most of people who sick still at home because they have medicine or tools which make them healthy. Eventough, sometimes when they still sick or have dangerous diseases, perhaps they will go to hospital, and need doctor to treat them. Because, tools and medicine from apotics not enough for several diseases.

In conclusion, inventors and doctor commonly important. They related each other. Both of them have divers ability. Doctor has ability and knowledge to treat someone who sick. On other hand, inventors has a intelligence for discover new inventions which usefull for human in the world.