Exhibiting ability in front of television becomed popular among citizens all around the world

Topic :

Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today

Are these shows a good methods of finding talented people or are they just entertainment

Recently, exhibiting ability in front of television become popular among citizens all around the world. Most of the series can create talented inhabitants into a well known star, also gave a chance for nobody change their lives as rich people.

Using talent show as a media to increase career path faster is the best way to do. For example, Fatin Sidqia, a famous singer from Indonesia, started her journey from a talent show called " X - Factor". Long ago before it, she was a normal high school student, but she want to prove the world that she has an unique voice. Talent show also performs a real process "from nothing into something" from the beginning. First step, they opened a big audition for everyone, Britain's Got Talent for example, accepted all inhabitants with different countries and range of age could enter. Second, the partisipants got exercise and chance to learn from the best tutor, sometimes the judges them self, so they improved their skill. Third, to win the competition, the show use an online platform for citizens to choose their favorite candidate, and it made it impossible for them to manipulate.

However, few television stations use the show just for entertainment. Most of them pretended they would searched brilliant talents, but then end up make their relatives an artist. Although, it doesn't always a bad thing because, if their relatives have a great talent and follow the given rules, so it was no problem.

In conclusion, I think using television channels to find talented citizens is a wonderful thing. People can change their lives that never imagined. The stations also show the whole process so it's unworkable to cheat to turn into successful person.