IELTS task .Expaining why you want to take IELTS exam

The IELTS exam is the most baggage for my future.

First, When I was a child, my mother's health wasn't good. So, I always wanted to be a doctor. Although the equipments of Vietnam isn't backward, I want to study in Australia. THE UNIVERSITY OF SYDNEY which I want to learn in has a great environment and modern equipment for international students. This University has a medicine faculty for the students who will be a doctor. So, The IELTS is the most important exam for me and I need 6.5 score if I want to be accepted in this school.

Secondly, IELTS exam is a difficult challenge for me to know what is my level now. IELTS is the world's proven English test. More people go more places with IELTS. Over 1.7 million tests were taken last year enabling candidates to start their journeys into international education and employment. All of the facts make me believe that the IELTS is the great exam for all people. When I learn for the IELTS exam in internet and in ILA, my skill is improved very much, my vocabulary is much more than the past. In the next ten weeks, I will study hard, learn more about IELTS on many ways. Finally, I believe that I will success and have a high score of the IELTS.