Experience = wisdom; the book is a transport - it get us through knowledge to the next generation.

In present days, the people is get gained some knowledge from books and experience of life that is definitive treotical and practical, learning from both is essential. However, in my opinion the knowledge is gained from experience is more important than from books. Because the experience is the best teacher for everything.

First at all, the knowledge is get gained from experience, it is true and practical. Subsequently, the book always is not written to based on real history and experience of life whereas at the some case it is written be their hypothesis. Even so, it is better for doing something that is practiced in real life.

Secondly, the knowledge is get gained from experience that is the next step and leverage for discovering something. For instance, ancient people did not know that how to get the fire even passing a few years they were opposing the forces of nature while they could get the fire. Then the fire was used so many things such as get energy and make cook etc. The earth is the inter community of waste less resource and secrets. So in future, we need to get more experience for new discoveries.

Thirdly, getting from experience is more close and direct than from books. Some especial experience is not contained books: to speak, to eat and something like this. From childhood we was learned it without reading books. Nowadays some studies are more practical than academic studies. Because it is more benefit for making real contributions to this society and their career in future.

In conclusion, human is get the knowledge from experience of life by themselves furthermore, they are made knowledge. Basically, the experience is the knowledge, nevertheless the book is transport what is get through knowledge to the next generation.