Experiences are the best teacher - they help us to learn better for the future

What is the experience ? something or many things that were done by someone when at the past time. Then it can be got to determine an option or present or future decision. Much of what we know and understand has been learned through experiences. We will learn many things from experience that happens to us in real life than we just read or learn from something. there are some reasons why experience is the best teacher, namely ; the first is to determine a decision. if you have a problem or a choice. Of course, you must select which the better for you. If you have experience about that so you can be easier to get a decision. By way of ilustration, if you go to restaurant where many kinds of food, so you will not be confused since you ever tried to order some menus over there. Because you have experience about menus, you can choose a decision easly. The second is to learn from experience, not only does experience leave an impression in our mind but also we can learn from it. Experience isn't just about learning new skills but it's just exploring ourselves such as collage students intern in the company. Through internships, collage student can learn what to set themselves. On the other hand, internships allow collage students to learn from proffesionals in the workplace . And the last, experiences are required to upgrade our career. if you work in a company. Experinces are very important to improve your career. if there is promotite position for instance a manager. The company usually will prioritize someone who has many experiences in their field. Although some people think that the best way to learn about life is by learning from our elders and friends. I really believe that people learn the best way by their experiences. In conclusion experinces help us to learn better for the future. I do not care how many books you read, but experiences are the best teacher.