TOEFL-Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable

Valuable Lessons from Experience

Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I completely agree with the idea that experiences in our live that seemed difficult at the present time become valuable lessons for the future. It is my opinion that, all stuffs which individuals try and experience during their life give a benefit to them in the future. It makes no difference these experiences might be sweet or bitter.

In the first place, I have always believed that when people experience a new thing by themselves the advantages and disadvantages of that experience record in their mind forever. So it is better and more valuable than using the other experiences.

Moreover, there are somethings which are not only stiff to learn from others but also hard to teach to others. Such as teaching a child to avoid playing with a sharp object. They do not understand our meaning unless at least for once they feel and experience the pain of that sharp object.

All in all, nowadays one of the best ways to learn new materials are experience. As much as, some experiences might be bitter, in the future they become definitely sweet and valuable lessons. With the help of experience we learn what job are good and should be repeated in future and what job we should avoid repeating them.