Experiencing is much more pivotal than reading a book because it is more realistic.

It has been said, "Not everything that is learned is contained in

books." Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience

with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source

is more important? Why?

Millions of people are reading books since it has numerous useful information to comprehend. Yet, the rest are always learning something new about this life by experiencing in numerous circumstances. However, I firmly believe that experiencing is better then looking at the book.

While books can provide us with lots of knowledge or even author's experiences. Furthermore, books can greatly make an huge impact on our life. Since, you will encounter disparate perspectives and life stories in the book. However, I do not consider it enough. Because, knowledge is still knowledge and without practical experience, then you cannot apply the information you learned to your life. Consequently, your knowledge going to be a waste. By way of an illustration, just imagine yourself reading a book how to become a soldier. It is perfectly understandable that you will have some tips how to become a soldier. However, you will not have to shoot or suffer from endless training sessions . Moreover, that book contains author's experiences not yours. Thus, it might be profitable for you only in some ways.

Moreover, sometimes experiencing can be more beneficial since it will force you to actually comprehend the certain information. However, a book does not obligate you to savvy its knowledge. Anyhow, being in some specific situation can really broaden your mind, For the reason that, book cannot contain worldwide knowledge. It is simply limited. After reading some chapters of book. It does not mean that you are more experienced. Since that story will not happen to you. But once you step outside you can approximately rate yourself. Obviously, from that point it will teach how to handle in many difficult moments with no mercy.

By way of a conclusion based on the arguments explored above. I have a strong belief that experiencing is much more pivotal than reading a book because it is more realistic.