The expert teachers to make students learn the material?

Is it teachers responsibility to make students learn the material?

I believe that it is teachers responsibility to make students learn. students are so young to realized the value of education so they need them to lead them to learn.

First of all teachers have enough experience and skill. they know how to teach the students because they graduated in teaching field.Therefore they can use their method and learning style to teach the students.

Second of all students are in appropriate age to follow the direction so teachers should use the best way and method for students to be educate .

Third of all students in this age want to spend their time in some activity that not only its not useful but also its so harmful for them so teachers should try to manage their time and activity and force them to learn the material.

Experience has proven that most of the students prefer do something other than studying, they couldn't be self-learn. Thus the expert teachers know how to be reliable, creative, up to date , friendly and be a best guide for students.so students trust this kind of teachers and try to follow the direction and learn the materials at school.

In conclusion teaching is sensitive and delicate so they are the best pattern for student to obey they rules and learn all lessons.