Explain any risk you have taken in your life. Cbest level essay.

Take risk or stay in place

It is hard to believe that the successful people have not taken any risk at any point of their lives.Search for their stories, we all will be amazed that they have taken extraordinary risks to follow their dreams.To achieve your goals, you have to stay focus, and calm. You need to be on your toes to attain your aim. I consider myself a risk taker, but the biggest risk I have taken was when I passed my high school. I followed my dreams and went against my parent's wish to become a doctor. I excelled in studies, so my parents wanted me to pursue my career in medical line.

I had no interest in science, although I was good in it. I chose math as my major and told my parents about my decision. They were furious and worried about my future.They offered me financial help if I choose science, but I refused their offer. I was excited about my decision but also had second thought sometimes in my mind.

It was really hard when I actually faced the real world . In the beginning, I had to face time management problems and the circumstances was not quite in my favor. I started regretting my decision. I had to work and study all by my own. Then I read many books on the struggle of the successful and famous people and that helped me a lot. I controlled myself and put my efforts in studies and work. I work even harder in my studies.

Finally, I graduated from my college. I was in the toppers. I still remember, I called my parents about my achievement and they were happy and appreciated my hard work and concentration to achieve my aim.I felt so relaxed and proud that I can not explain in words .That was the best day of my life.I learnt valuable lesson of my life that risk taking seems hard but the lessons you can learn out of your struggle will make you a better person and a good human being.

In conclusion, I would say nothing is impossible. All you have to do is take risks, set your goals, and stay focus.Hard work is key of success It is perfectly fine if you fail in your first attempt, just do not lose hope and keep trying. After ten years, you are only going to regret on the things you have not done instead of your failures.