IELTS W2 - To what extent do you agree or disagree too much attention to wild animals and birds.

Too Many Concerns toward Protecting animals?

Nowadays,it is true that people become more aware of wild animals protection, and man around the world still trying to save those animals are nearly extinction, but in my opinion, I do not think the attention is enough.

For a start, human being is just one of the species exist on the planet, through our infinite expansion, our kind control almost all of the resources, we take lands to develop our communities, building up cities and facilities increase population.Some people forget that there are many other species share lands with us, and human step by step take over their rights to survive. More importantly, if the biosphere break down because the wild animals and birds are continually disappear, it is certainly not only impacts the wild species, but also all of the civilians.

As a matter of fact, the conservation organizations are promote the subjects as much as possible, and the legislation of a country attempt to protect the wild species, but in a invalid propaganda and loosely enforced, the animals in their region still disappearing. Thus, people who care about this issue ought to be more seriously and overwatch where the resources pour to and the laws enforcement, also helping others to understand that wild animals and birds protection is initial and urgent, if they all disappear, I personally do not think human are able to live along in this world.

Finally, the balancing of the biosphere is important, and save it while not too late. Giving a vivid world full of majorities of species to the next generation and last forever.