To what extent do you agree with going abroad for university studies?

The idea of going overseas for university study is an exciting prospect for many people. But while it may offer some advantages, it is probably better to stay at home because of the difficulties a student inevitably encounters living and studying in a different culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

ANSWER

Education is key of fortune, it makes a human perfect to live in the society. There is so many difference in the education and its system if we compare with other countries thus people prefer to go abroad for specific subject to study. I am strongly agree with study abroad.

Firstly, language is the most important body of a study and some people believe this makes a difference if they study abroad. Such as, a person living in a non-English country and the subject he chosen to study is in English then he or she would not get a great atmosphere in local university to study thus that person would prefer to go in a English country where he or she can easily complete study with required society and that is a reason people move abroad for further education.

In addition to this, technology also a main factor in the study abroad because in some subject the local university would not have the equipment of labs to teach the students and other country has such facility to educate the interested candidates. To illustrate, medical science is still required the foreign education as we don't have machines and material to teach students thus people fly to other countries to get training and sometimes they settled their.

In the conclusion, education and its facility matter a lot for people who wants themselves trained also work in the specific sector. Thus it makes the going abroad a choice to fulfill our need if we don't have such facility locally.