Extinction of animal species. Reason and solution

The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land an in sea.

What are the reasons and solutions?

It is common phenomena nowadays to see some dead Sea-fish near shore, and some deer is lying injured near walkaway of a forest. However, human beings are still reluctant to mitigate the existential crisis they beget to the animal species either on land or in the sea. Among the reasons for these circumstances, unplanned infrastructure and transportation system play the most deadly role and altogether we might arrange conservatories to overcome the situation.

Evidently, the world has been enduring the era of fast-paced industrialization for a couple of decades, which requires setting up new cities and roads by diminishing the forest impacting many species living in the woods. Moreover, waterway vehicles are exhaling coal and oil in the sea, creating detrimental outcome for ecological balance undersea. For example, in Bangladesh, construction of powerhouse near the territory of mangrove jungle is threatening the ecology of the area. Therefore, inasmuch as people think about economic development, they bring harm to the fauna.

To overcome the chaotic perspective, residents should come together to build conservatories for the endangered species as we might not adjust the urbanization plan overnight. Moreover, safe places for animals would let them live comfortably and naturally, which is an essential aspect of protecting ecological balance. For instance, besides urban area, there should be a specific area in which human will not be allowed and in where the animal will stay. Thus, the solution might not be that difficult to execute.

To conclude, we should ameliorate the negative consequences of production economy by keeping a specific space of the animals. However, by living in the affluence of technology and production, we sometimes forget the importance of the animal to keep the environmental balance and ecosystem perfect for our living.