TOEFL: We will face a beautiful and peaceful life if we treated each other politely

There is a saying in Arabic "Nations are their manners, if they lost them they will lost their self's". we can see that there is a great growth in earth population, this uncontrolled growth will cause of decreasing the social relationships among people. Im supporting the idea that says people should keep the polite behavior with others and supporting this idea by the following points.

First Point, manners help defining the relationship among people and help spreading spirit of cooperation. Lets take an example like if you have a neighbor and he/she treats you politely you would treat him the same way and that will help to build a trusted relationship among those people.

Second Point, Polite behavior helps people defining their rights and duties, since when I know that my rights end when others rights begins will reduce the spreading of problems. The reductions of problems will cause in increasing the positive treatment among people and spread love and peace among them.

In conclusion, we will face a beautiful and peaceful life if we treated each other politely. And since we treat others politely we will face the same treatment in return.