The factors which affect population increment are good health care, promiscuity, government's role..

The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time.

What are the causes of this continued rise?

Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

The population of human being growth increase every year, and it is included one of the problem which faced by communities in this era. The factors which affect population increment are good health care, promiscuity, government's role and the people believe. I disagree that the rising population in the world is the biggest humanity problem.

There is no doubt that there are several causes of the high number of population. Firstly, the number of medical profession and the equipment are increase rapidly. The proper health care will reduce the rate of human deaths, because people live longer than before. Secondly, the promiscuity especially does by many western people who do it before marriage. Promiscuity has impact on the raising level of baby birth. While the government has a role to limit the natality by family planning programmes, the communities' should obey the government.

The high number of population which continued to rise will lead to big problem, such as unemployment, poverty, high crime rate. It is not the biggest humanity problem. Because, the problems still can be finished by government and the society by the rule which has been made by government and the community has to obey with it. Besides that, the government has to provide jobs for unemployment.

To sum up, although the high number of population is included the problem for society, I believe that the biggest humanity problem is civil war, because it disobeys the human right. I suggest that the United Nations has to tackle this problem for making the peaceful of world.