(IELTS) factors affecting job satisfaction in adulthood

As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work,job satisfaction is an important element of individual welbeing.what factors contribute to job satisfaction?

Adulthood is considered to be a significant period of an individuals life. Because during this time, a person works hard both physically and mentally. Thereforet a satisfied job is the crying need of every adult individual. This essay focusses on some of the factors contribute for job satisfaction.

To begin with some material elements like money which affect positively on one's work contempt. Since money has got a great role in man's life, a convenient wage system in work sector is crucial in imparting job satisfaction toy everyone. For instance, a person who always prefer working with firms those give higher salary and other priviliages to that of those give less. Thus money can be written as the important factor to impart job satisfaction.

More over, certain psychological factors such as interest, attitude towards work can influence in a satisfied working. Lack of interest or passion give negative results in our job situation. For example, pursuing an uninterested job leaves higher level of stress which will not allow the people to be excellent in that field.

Finally some social factors like colleagues nature, respect and attitude towards work also crucial in generating a feeling of wellbeing in work sector. It can be described as, an individual's behavioury towards both junior and senior staffs and vice versa have great impact on his goodness in working with that particular place.

In general, job satisfaction is highly necessary in an individuals working age .Unsatisfied job environment leaves much trouble both physically and psychologically. So let us hope to achieve a well work-satisfied generation in the comming future.