What factors contribute to teaching job satisfaction? Financial wellness and work atmosphere

teacher's work stability and his satisfaction

Educational sector has witnessed a great rise since it started to care about the teacher's stability and his satisfaction that help him definitely to be a competent teacher. So the quality of a good job depends largely on two factors that bring the expected satisfaction morally and financially.

Firstly, one of the foremost factors that achieve obviously teaching job satisfaction is the stability of morale because if the teacher feels that his entourage helps him even by a smile, so that teacher will be motivated and eager to work. In other words, human beings are always in need of support, positive feedbacks and appreciating the efforts can hugely play major role in achieving the teacher's satisfaction because it is a sign of recognition and the one's devotion at work

Secondly, being financially stable can gives an extra energy to make the job done in a good way. The teacher's salary is important for him to save a good life personally, and it is necessary to praise teachers at the end of the month because it motivates them to continue their efforts in order to achieve the agreed goals.

All in all, job satisfaction in both sides morally and financially; it is important for every teacher which can facilitate the difficulties and the challenges that may encountered during the intended work