Factors contributing to job satisfaction and its importance

This is my first writing in this forum.Need some feedback

Job satisfaction is really a big factor for a professional because it brings enjoyment while working which in turns brings happiness in life.

Job satisfaction basically depends upon two most important factors. Firstly salary and secondly the working environment, which include work culture, nature of work, colleagues etc. People working with a middle class background are generally influenced by the first factor. Before modernization people works without knowing about job satisfaction. In this case a question arises is job satisfaction a reality? For someone it just a source of income but for someone its more than that. The second factor seems to be the most important of all. Working in a good environment is also important for a healthy mind. A man with a very healthy pay may not satisfied with a job where he did not find a suitable working environment.

In fact there are people who spent their life time working with the same organization without thinking about satisfaction. On the other hand, some people switch over to other organizations in search of satisfaction. In such case the organization also plays an important role. Looking after all the facilities, and wages/pay. Some other factors such as family responsibility, health and growth also play an important part. From my point of view the second factor is the most important one. Finally I like to conclude that it's very difficult to get satisfied with one individuals professional life.