FACTORS INFLUENCE OF HAPPINESS - is it directly correlated to an economic success?

Most people views that happiness is directly corelated to economic success, while another opinion that happiness depends on reserved it. This essay would like to describes both point of view.

It is clear success economic influence happines degre some people. According to the phsicology science, human feel happy if their can fulfill their need, which corelated with economic factor. Many case in the world people can not feel happy because limitation economic. Being social creature, human need actualize their life and relaxing for the moment. Automatically people requires good economic for fulfill their needs. For example, a small families need home to living, car to travel and other facilities as main need. If those are not fullfilled, they feel not excited.

However, several people disagree that not only above the factor of happiness but there is other reason. That is family, as several people family is main factor which make happiness. Behind the scene success person have happines Family who support, accompany and doing daily activity. Study shows that person more spend time with familly campared than other activity. The first environment which dealing on person is household thats why if one of their member home is gone they are sad, because family is key of happiness. For example, person who was born in around and growth household, feel happy and strong although have problem. They are feel comfort and safety, every day spend more time was child until old, if have option which one, family or economic will you choose, in my point of view many people choose member of household.

In conclusion, the factors of happiness not only economic success but family is one of several factor.