Factors influencing job satisfaction; salary and high level position in ranking

According to scientist's investigation people all around the world need some standard issues to be satisfied at working hours out of home. a large portion of population find job saticfictation by good salary and high level position in ranking and good pension benefit and far from stress , social security is one of most important in each calture .

First of all, companies should pay enough salary to the staff forasking them optimum result and employers should prepare suitable environment by friendly colleagues choosing and providing social security that it can be helpful for miserable employees .

On the other hand people will be satisfied with stable pension benefit for their future after retirement for example it's better to be valuable and measurable like England rules that they buy some shares for them that share price will be their future pension .

In conclusion, it is obvious that each one has a unique requirement to be satisfied and most importantelements that we can count are good salary and pension benefit and friendly environment.