Factors of unemployment and steps to solve it

Unemployment has currently become an increasing issue in the world.There are various factors are linked to an increase in the employment level,such as globalization, technological advancement, economical crises,overpopulation,and increasing in the number of educated and skillful individuals.The governments should take responsibility and find proper ways to deal with this worring issue,that could have detrimental consequences in the long term.

In term of globalization and technological development,as aresult of rapid revolution of technology and invention of new machines, people lives become easier and left plenty of worker out of business.As so many works have been automated without need for large number of employees, such as bank accounts,sending money or email, and printing.Meanwhile,closing the boeders between countries and having proper ways of transportation lead to shifting so many corporations in searching of good investment and hiring workers with lower minimum wages.For instance;so many businesses have been transfered to another countries like China and India, as a result There have been so many workers made redundant.

In addition, overpopulation and increasing the number of skillful and experienced people are another remarkable reasons for rising the rate of jobless and jobseekers.It is clear,the enterprises are lokking for people have a lot of experience and give direct profit for their buisnesses.They do not want to opening training courses as it is time consuming and costs so much money.Undoubtedly,this great competition among people for such positions lead to lay off large number of people.

Regarding to economical recession,It is obvious,in the recent years many Europian countries ,UK in particular have encountered economical crisis and has resulted in shutting down so many businesses and huge unmber of workers being made redundant.

Finally,this worring problem needs a huge effort to find the best solution to treat the deep roots of unemployment.The governments should subsidize the corporations and small businesses, encourage them to expand the labour markets and increase their productivity.At the same time,funding to open training courses for such positions is very beneficial in declining the rate of unemployment.Protecting the balance between the export and import products is also should not be neglected for the safety of local trades.

In conclusion,unemployment is very serious issue, could have a destructive consequences if left untreated.Thus, collective support from governments and business owners are useful to indicate the factors of unemployment and find a best soultion to tackle it.