It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building.

In some countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking has special concern in many countries. Some have banned smoking activity in public areas such as bus or train stations, but critics argue that smoking does not a crime that should be banned. While smokers think that giving distance while doing smoking is fair enough, I also agree not to ban smoking, because health is absolutely personal concern.

Societies around the world have concerned to the health diseases influented by smoking. Smoking actively or the people close to smoker can develop cancers such as mouth, lung and other parts of our body. Recent research from Queen University found that the chemical subtances in the smoke is becoming the main threat to the citizens health, and it is a must to government to ban smoking especially in public areas. However, I think that using masker in public area can be good for citizen. It is because I believe that smoking has any positive sides to the smoker that also need to be respected, and it is personal decide to do smoking or not.

For some people, they are keen on smoking due to sensation of relax. Active smokers argue that doing smoking is helping them to decrease daily stress. People who are working 8 hours in labour believe that smoking 5 minutes can release exhausted through the day, especially when they do after lunch time. With this idea, I think that seems not fair to people to ban their right of getting relax. However, I completely agree that smoker need to take some distance from people around them as a respect of society health.

In conclusion, it is win-win solution for both society and smoker to advice smoking activity in certain place or leave the building, and I believe that making smoking illegal is an overreaction decision.