⚠ A Contributor has already posted here! For more answers, please re-open and Urgent this thread!

In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence. Discuss both these views and give your opinions.

Some people think that the both parents need to work for facing competitive world in economic aspect, while others argue that their occupations could lead to the lack of support to their children. In my personal point of view, there are the benefits and the drawbacks of these views in which I will discuss in this essay.

On the one hand, the benefit of both parents who go out to work might address to the prosperous life. The family will afford to fill any necessities from the daily basic to the amusement. Furthermore, the parents could save money for rainy day even for their children's future. They could serve their children more than sufficient such as go to the best school, take additional classes such as ballet or musical class in which these take much of cost. In other words, their children possess the better education to develop their skills.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks that have to take into account for both working parents. Living in wealthy life does not guarantee to life happily. The both parents who go out to work and leave their children often are more likely to make their children feel loneliness, less affection and attention. However, this could address the juvenile delinquency and lead them to be a spoil person in which all of their desires should be achieved. This is a prominent problem that has to be considered for the both working parents because it could be influence to children future life. Meanwhile, if one of the parents stay at home, the mother could be more pay attention to their children, thus they will be controlled.

To sum up, there are the positives and negatives of both working parents that should take into account. In my personal perspective, the first and foremost is the parents should give a special time to their children even in the tight of their business schedule, therefore the children obtain more attention and affection, because money cannot pay the togetherness and the blessing love in a family relation.