Not only families and schools job, but also the whole society, to solve students behavioral problems

Please check & give me frank feedback. Thanks!

Topic:

In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior

What do you think are the causes of this ?

What solutions can you suggest ?

Nowadays, although education quality has been improved noticeably, serious problems with student behaviors are still happening. There are many causes and solution of those which will be discussed below.

To begin with, one reason is the education from students' families, especially their parents. It is very good for children if parents talk to them because they have been living for ages so they can teach their children what should do and should not. However, in some families, parents may work so much that they do not even spend time for their children. As a result, students may not know what they are doing is not right while they think it is right and keep doing that, leading to bad behaviors become more serious. Also, their parents might not know about that so they will not fix it and their children's problem become worse and worse. Besides, children are affected by their friends easily, thus, good student could be influenced negatively by badly-behaved friends and turn into bad student. Furthermore, schools may administer their students not strictly enough so they can behave badly without punishment or correction.

In order to solve those problems, parents should spend more time with their children to talk to them, understand what they think, know what they are doing so that they can try to solve the issues together in the right time. More importantly, schools should know students who are not well-behaved so as to reeducate them, preventing them from affecting other students. Additionally, families should find out whom their children are playing with and tell them not to play with children who behave badly in their opinion.

To sum up, it is not only responsibility of families and schools but also the whole society to solve behavioral problems. Therefore, those solutions mentioned above should be taken action before the problems becoming too bad to be fixed.