The famous people should be prepared to be a celebrity - and it's not always a pleasure.

Hi, Im new in this forum, sorry if im doing something bad.. Can someone help me please?

ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF BEING FAMOUS

Today, becoming famous is easier than a few years ago. You could be popular upgrading videos to the internet or going to reality shows. Being famous is something that most people wish. But people only think in the advantages of being famous, but what about the disadvantages?

On the one hand, there are several disadvantage, first and in my opinion the most important; your private life. Not only paparazzis following you around the world looking something to post on newspapers, sometimes newspapers or magazines invento gossips about yo. Moreover people judge you without know your real life.

On the other hand, if you are famous, you can travel around the world. In addition, every you go, I am sure that you will be receive a better attention than an ordinary person. In addition, celebrities earn a lot of money and can buy whatever they want.

In conclusion, I think that famous persons should be prepared to be a celebrity and people that want to be shuld know that not everything is good.