Thus far today, the world has been just like a small country with hyper

Which one do you prefer, working in team or independently? [ TOEFL PREPARED INDEPENDENT TASK ]

Thus far today, the world has been just like a small country with hyper - interacting with people throughout the world. People work everyday and every night with the help from technology advances. To increase productivity, besides technology ( as we'll not talking about it ), many organisations also need to consider on how people or individually. In my view, teamwork is always my answer to the question: " How we work in the developed society".

Teamwork plays important roles in the development of the world. As you see that teamwork helps us to enhance our responsibility. For instance, once product is finished completely include ideal and practical steps but when the errors occur, every single one in that team need to be responsible for them. In some ways, teamwork create beautiful, glorious and deep friendship or partnership. Everyone, every idea which happens to their mind, would have chance to glow, to bloom more. Hence, effect of work would be improved clearly. That's what we call " synergy ". Finally, individuals work in group could build up their personal soft skills. Anyways, as far as I'm concerned, teamwork nowadays becomes new trend for industrialized world.

However, the improvement of teamwork starts from the beginning of independent working. Maybe, you should think again about "working alone". First of all, individually work may help you to improve and develop your own ideas better. In addition, working like this protects you from rumour or divergence by many sides. This helps you to concentrate more on your work, your product might be well - developed. What do you expect more?.

To sum up, teamwork or independent work all have their own benefits. It relies on anybody who satisfy with each kind of work. However, in my opinion, I'd rather prefer teamwork more