YOUR FAVORITE KIND OF MUSIC

Rhythm and blues

Personally , R&B , stands for Rhythm and blues , is the type of music that I adore the most . In my old days , I used to be obsessed with pop and hiphop . Back in that time , every day around my house is the effervescent electronic beat and catchy chorus .Day over day , somehow I find it quite plain , I was looking for somekind of music different , something purer , something more sophisticated . The first R&B song I heard was " I will always love you " and I fall in love with R&B at no time .

First and foremost , the music satisfy my personal taste. To me , R&B is just like a beautiful rainbow diamond . The music has a diversity in materials , the beat but overall extremely fascinating .Sometimes it's soft , sometimes it's full of energy and enthusiasm.

Secondly, there a huge disparity between R&B music and most of nowadays pop hiphop music . While music nowadays is lack of layers of meanings , R&B is completely opposite.The theme of the R&B not only focus on love but also a myriad of other humanistic theme , such as :patriotism , war and peace , life inspiration ,... By listening to this kind of music , I appreciate what I have more than ever .

R&B is just like my emancipator from negative emotions , stress and the hectic lifestyle.Life is full of ups and down . Every time I got lost and feel alone , hearing a excerpt of " Hero " by Mariah Carey , I am motivated to make a step forward. .Rather than , R&B also has some good impact on my studying too .It's not too strong which 's just enough to help me stay alert while doing homework . It somehow drive me to sleep as well .

In conclusion , R&B has become my favorite kind of music , which not only beneficial to my physical health but mental health as well