Fewer to become a teacher in secondary school, give reasons and solve it

Teaching as a Profession

Nowadays, with the development of all the facilities, people are likely to choose to work as an IT employee or an engineer, but not as a teacher, due to some issues, However, to solve this problem, I will analyze the possible reasons and then tackle this phenomenon.

Let's start off by looking at some reasons. In my view, two factors we can easily see are salary and education rules. For starters, lecturers' monthly salaries are lower than those of other jobs, and they are unable to completely adapt to their lives. Not only are the earnings low, but also the stipulate conducted by the government. In Vietnam, for example, some rules state the tutor cannot use corporal punishment, giving the student leverage to be rude and misbehave in class. From that, most pedagogues tend to teach either primary or university-level pupils.

On the other hand, some corrective actions can be sufficient to help mentor and educate senior year pupils by increasing their monthly wages. In addition, an administrator needs to help some professors by adding benefits for them, particularly in a rented house, food, etc. Secondly, in middle school, very bad-mannered students are often turned down by enforcing rigorous rules within schools. For instance, in Singapore, if the scholar infringes, they will be penalized with community service. Worse yet, they will be expelled from school.

Finally, teaching has become much less popular in many countries. I believe that the primary responsibility for resolving this issue lies with parents and the government.